

深圳高速公路股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00548)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. HU Wei (Chairman)

Mr. LIAO Xiang Wen (President)

Mr. WANG Zeng Jin

Mr. WEN Liang

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Zhi Sheng

Mr. DAI Jing Ming

Ms. LI Xiao Yan

Ms. CHEN Hai Shan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WAN Siu Wah Wilson

Ms. CHEN Xiao Lu

Mr. BAI Hua

Mr.LI Fei Long

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. HU Wei	Chairman			Member	
Mr. LIAO Xiang Wen	Member				Member
Mr. WANG Zeng Jin					Member
Mr. WEN Liang					Member
Mr. CHEN Zhi Sheng	Member				
Mr. DAI Jing Ming	Member				
Ms. LI Xiao Yan		Member	Member		
Ms. CHEN Hai Shan					Member
Mr. WAN Siu Wah Wilson		Member	Member		
Ms. CHEN Xiao Lu				Member	Chairman
Mr. BAI Hua		Chairman	Member	Member	
Mr. LI Fei Long	Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman	