

深圳高速公路股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00548)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. HU Wei (Chairman)

Mr. WU Ya De (President)

Mr. LIAO Xiang Wen

Ms. GONG Tao Tao

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Ji

Ms. CHEN Yan

Mr. FAN Zhi Yong

Mr. CHEN Yuan Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. HU Chun Yuan

Mr. CAI Shu Guang

Mr. WAN Siu Wah Wilson

Ms. CHEN Xiao Lu

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. HU Wei	Chairman			Member	
Mr. WU Ya De	Member				
Mr. LIAO Xiang Wen	Member				
Ms. GONG Tao Tao					Member
Mr. LIU Ji					Member
Ms. CHEN Yan	Member				
Mr. FAN Zhi Yong					Member
Mr. CHEN Yuan Jun		Member	Member		
Mr. HU Chun Yuan		Chairman	Member		
Mr. CAI Shu Guang	Member		Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. WAN Siu Wah Wilson		Member	Member	Member	Chairman
Ms. CHEN Xiao Lu		Member		Member	