

深圳高速公路股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00548)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. HU Wei (Chairman) Mr. WU Ya De (President) Mr. WANG Zeng Jin

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LI Jing Qi

Mr. ZHAO Jun Rong Mr. TSE Yat Hong Ms. ZHANG Yang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. AU Sing Kun Mr. LIN Chu Chang Mr. HU Chun Yuan Mr. CHEN Tao

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. HU Wei	Chairman			Member	
Mr. WU Ya De	Member				
Mr. WANG Zeng Jin			Member		
Mr. LI Jing Qi	Member				
Mr. ZHAO Jun Rong	Member				
Mr. TSE Yat Hong					Member
Ms. ZHANG Yang		Member			Member
Mr. AU Sing Kun		Member	Member		Chairman
Mr. LIN Chu Chang	Member			Member	
Mr. HU Chun Yuan		Chairman	Member		
Mr. CHEN Tao			Chairman	Chairman	

Shenzhen, PRC, 24 June 2016