Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Shenzhen International Holdings Limited 深圳國際控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00152)



深圳高速公路股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00548)

JOINT ANNOUNCEMENT TRADING HALT

At the request of Shenzhen International Holdings Limited ("SZ International") and Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited ("SZ Expressway", a 50.889%-owned subsidiary of SZ International) (SZ International and SZ Expressway collectively, the "Companies"), trading in the shares of the Companies and related securities of SZ International will be halted with effect from 9:00 a.m. on Monday, 30 November 2015, pending the release of an announcement relating to a proposed major transaction of SZ International and a proposed very substantial disposal of SZ Expressway, which constitutes an inside information of the respective Companies.

By Order of the Board

Shenzhen International Holdings Limited

Gao Lei

Chairman

By Order of the Board
Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited
Hu Wei
Chairman

Shenzhen, PRC, 30 November 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of SZ International consists of Messrs. Gao Lei, Li Jing Qi, Zhong Shan Qun, Liu Jun and Li Lu Ning as executive directors, Dr. Yim Fung, JP as non-executive director and Messrs. Leung Ming Yuen, Simon, Ding Xun and Nip Yun Wing as independent non-executive directors.

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of SZ Expressway are Mr. HU Wei (Executive Director and Chairman of the Board), Mr. WU Ya De (Executive Director and President), Mr. WANG Zeng Jin (Executive Director), Mr. LI Jing Qi (Non-executive Director), Mr. ZHAO Jun Rong (Non-executive Director), Mr. TSE Yat Hong (Non-executive Director), Ms. ZHANG Yang (Non-executive Director), Mr. CHIU Chi Cheong, Clifton (Non-executive Director), Mr. AU Sing Kun (Independent non-executive Director), Mr. LIN Chu Chang (Independent non-executive Director), Mr. HU Chun Yuan (Independent non-executive Director) and Mr. SHI Xian Liang (Independent non-executive Director).