Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 深圳高速公路股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00548)

## NOTICE OF PARTICIPATION IN ONLINE GROUP OPEN DAY TO INVESTORS BY LISTED COMPANIES IN SHENZHEN

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.10B of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Notice is hereby given that Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited ("Company") will, from 14:00 p.m. to 17:30 p.m. on Friday, 13 September 2013, participate in "Commencement of Interactive Platform for Investor Relations and Online Group Open Day by Listed Companies in Shenzhen" held by CSRC Shenzhen Bureau (深圳證監局) with the assistance of Shenzhen Association for Listed Companies (深圳上市公司協會) and Shenzhen Securities Information Co., Ltd. in Chinese language. The Company will communicate with investors through internet on the issues concerned such as corporate governance, development strategy, operating conditions.

The aforesaid event will be held on the internet platform provided by Shenzhen Securities Information Co., Ltd. Investors can participate by logging in "Interactive Platform for Investor Relations of Listed Companies in Shenzhen" (http://irm.p5w.net/dqhd/shenzhen/). The participants of the Company include Mr. Wu Ya De, President and Ms. Wu Qian, Company Secretary. All shareholders and investors are welcomed to the event.

By Order of the Board Wu Qian Company Secretary

Shenzhen, PRC, 12 September 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are Mr. Yang Hai (Chairman of the Board), Mr. Wu Ya De (Executive Director and President), Mr. Li Jing Qi (Non-executive Director), Mr. Zhao Jun Rong (Non-executive Director), Mr. Hu Wei (Non-executive Director), Mr. Tse Yat Hong (Non-executive Director), Ms. Zhang Yang (Non-executive Director), Mr. Chiu Chi Cheong, Clifton (Non-executive Director), Mr. Wang Hai Tao (Independent non-executive Director), Mr. Zhang Li Min (Independent non-executive Director), Mr. Lin Chu Chang (Independent non-executive Director).

This announcement is originally prepared in Chinese. In case of any inconsistency between the Chinese version and the English version, the Chinese version shall prevail.