

# 深圳高速公路股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00548)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited are set out below.

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Yang Hai (Chairman) Mr. Wu Ya De (President)

#### Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Li Jing Qi

Mr. Zhao Jun Rong

Mr. Hu Wei

Mr. Tse Yat Hong

Ms. Zhang Yang

Mr. Chiu Chi Cheong, Clifton

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Hai Tao

Mr. Zhang Li Min

Mr. Au Sing Kun

Mr. Lin Chu Chang

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Yang Hai	Chairman			Member	
Mr. Wu Ya De	Member				
Mr. Li Jing Qi	Member				
Mr. Zhao Jun Rong					
Mr. Hu Wei					Member
Mr. Tse Yat Hong					
Ms. Zhang Yang					Member
Mr. Chiu Chi Cheong, Clifton	Member	Member	Member		
Mr. Wang Hai Tao			Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Zhang Li Min		Chairman	Member		
Mr. Au Sing Kun		Member			Chairman
Mr. Lin Chu Chang	Member			Member	