Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



深圳高速公路股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00548)

NOTICE OF INTERIM RESULTS PRESENTATION

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.09(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Notice is hereby given that Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited (the "Company") will hold interim results presentations on 23 August 2010 (Monday). A presentation in relation to 2010 interim results prepared in accordance with China Accounting Standards for Business Enterprises will be held in Chinese language at 10:30 - 11:30 at the conference room of the Company at Podium Levels 2 - 4, Jiangsu Building, Yitian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen. A presentation in relation to 2010 interim results prepared in accordance with Hong Kong Financial Reporting Standards will be held in Chinese language at 16:00 – 17:00 at Salon VI, Level 3, JW Marriott Hotel, Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Central, Hong Kong. All shareholders and investors are welcome to join the presentations.

By Order of the Board
Wu Qian
Company Secretary

Shenzhen, PRC, 16 August 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are Mr. Yang Hai (Chairman of the Board), Mr. Wu Ya De (Executive Director and President), Mr. Li Jing Qi (Non-executive Director), Mr. Zhao Jun Rong (Non-executive Director), Mr. Tse Yat Hong (Non-executive Director), Mr. Lin Xiang Ke (Non-executive Director), Ms. Zhang Yang (Non-executive Director), Mr. Chiu Chi Cheong, Clifton (Non-executive Director), Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Ambrose (Independent non-executive Director), Mr. Ting Fook Cheung, Fred (Independent non-executive Director), Mr. Wang Hai Tao (Independent non-executive Director) and Mr. Zhang Li Min (Independent non-executive Director).

This announcement is originally prepared in Chinese. In case of any inconsistency between the Chinese version and the English version, the Chinese version shall prevail.