Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 深圳高速公路股份有限公司 SHENZHEN EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00548)

## NOTICE OF ANNUAL RESULTS PRESENTATION

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.09(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Notice is hereby given that Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited ("Company") will hold a presentation in relation to 2009 annual results (prepared in accordance with China Accounting Standards for Business Enterprises) in Chinese language at 10:30 - 11:30 on Monday, 22 March 2010, at the conference room of the Company at Podium Levels 2 - 4, Jiangsu Building, Yitian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen; and a presentation in relation to 2009 annual results (prepared in accordance with Hong Kong Financial Reporting Standards) in Chinese language at 14:45 - 15:45 on Monday, 22 March 2010, at Pheasant Room, 1/F., Mandarin Oriental Hong Kong, 5 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong. All investors are welcomed to join the presentations.

By Order of the Board
Wu Qian
Company Secretary

Shenzhen, PRC, 15 March 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are Mr. Yang Hai (Chairman of the Board), Mr. Wu Ya De (Executive Director and President), Mr. Li Jing Qi (Non-executive Director), Mr. Zhao Jun Rong (Non-executive Director), Mr. Tse Yat Hong (Non-executive Director), Mr. Lin Xiang Ke (Non-executive Director), Ms. Zhang Yang (Non-executive Director), Mr. Chiu Chi Cheong, Clifton (Non-executive Director), Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Ambrose (Independent non-executive Director), Mr. Ting Fook Cheung, Fred (Independent non-executive Director), Mr. Wang Hai Tao (Independent non-executive Director) and Mr. Zhang Li Min (Independent non-executive Director).

This announcement is originally prepared in Chinese. In case of any inconsistency between the Chinese version and the English version, the Chinese version shall prevail.